Good Learning

27 May

I write this entry from the front passenger seat of my car en route to the cabin, and it’s my first time using the WordPress app on my phone, so I apologize if the formatting on this one is off.

Anywho, a bit ago Jack was being uncharacteristically quiet in his carseat so I turned around to see what he was doing. Lo and behold, my darling son was contentedly smacking himself on the head with a book.

Upon reporting this news to Husband, he said “Jack’s like, ‘I’m trying to learn this!'” A new way to transfer knowledge? My son’s a genius!

2 Responses to “Good Learning”

  1. Ali May 28, 2011 at 8:44 am #

    Have fun at the cabin!!! I look forward to pictures. 🙂

  2. patrice June 2, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    Hey there prettyandink – sources tell me you were at the Glee concert last night! Please post a critique!

Leave a Reply

