Lessons from My Son

30 Jul

One of the things we worked on as part of my writing institute was the concept of digital literacy, and using technology as a tool to enhance writing within our classrooms. All of us were given the opportunity to create a digital story on the topic of our choosing. I decided to make my digital story into a “gift” of sorts to my son, who has without a doubt changed my life permanently for the better. It was only my second time using iMovie, so it’s far from perfect, but I’m pretty proud of it all the same.

Leave a Reply

