5 Responses to “A Cautionary Whale”

  1. lisa August 5, 2013 at 11:14 pm #

    As I have told you, you are not big, and you are beautiful and stunning now and always!!

  2. Julia S. August 6, 2013 at 1:25 am #

    You’re not big at all!! Haha, I was expecting a much different picture! You look fantastic. I would like to add that I am a small girl and when I was 30 weeks and 3 days (for both pregnancies) I had a double chin, hangy arms (you know, that tricep fat that sways when you least expect it) and every ounce of muscle I had, was complete jelly. You have none of that going on. You’re lookin’ awesome!

    • Andrea September 17, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

      Thank you so much! I wasn’t feeling that bad until people started saying comments. It’s hard to feel confident when you’re carrying so much extra poundage. Oh well, at least I’ve only got to carry it for another couple of weeks!

  3. patrice August 20, 2013 at 1:48 pm #

    You look ADORABLE. And, better to have a “big” baby bump (as if) than a big lunch bump. And wow – way to keep the weight gain so small. I am very very impressed.

  4. Andrea Ramsay October 13, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    Dear friend it is almost two months now since i order a pregnancy spell cast on me by Dr from this email zogospellcasters@gmail.com and which i started seeing changes on my body since the first week of last month and it two months and i am carrying my own baby in my womb i am so happy that i finally get pregnant after all i been through. contact for any problems you are having he will surely provide you a solution, All thanks be to Dr

Leave a Reply

